Contact Us

To contact us regarding the sale or purchase of a yacht, or indeed any other related matter, please use the contact information below or alternatively complete the form.

Hours of business

Mon – Fri 09:00 – 17:00 by appointment
Weekends and public holidays – please contact us

Grabau International HQ & Madeira Office

Broker / Managing Director - Alex Grabau
82 Gosport Street, Lymington
Hampshire, SO41 9BD
United Kingdom

tel: +44 (0)1590 673715
fax: +44 (0)1590 703715
office email (Lymington): lymington@grabauinternational.com
office email (Madeira): madeira@grabauinternational.com
direct email: alex@grabauinternational.com
skype: grabauinternational

Grabau International South Coast

Broker - James McNeil
34 Marram Close
Lymington
SO41 9FN
United Kingdom

tel: +44 (0)7979 907210
office email: southcoast@grabauinternational.com
direct email: james@grabauinternational.com

Grabau International London

Broker - Matt Abbiss
15 Bowling Green Lane
London
EC1R 0BD
United Kingdom

tel: +44 (0)7973 301668
office email: london@grabauinternational.com
direct email: matt@grabauinternational.com

Grabau International Scotland

Broker - Mark Cameron
The Braes, Inverneill
Ardrishaig, Argyll
PA30 8ES
United Kingdom

tel: +44 (0)7988 763254
office email: scotland@grabauinternational.com
direct email: mark@grabauinternational.com

Grabau International Benelux (Netherlands office)

Broker - Jascha Bach
Amsterdam
Netherlands

tel: +31 641 486879
office email: benelux@grabauinternational.com
direct email: jascha@grabauinternational.com

Grabau International Italia

Broker - Michele Antonini
Via Delle Panche 181
50141
Florence
Italia

tel: +39 333 74 89 281
office email: italia@grabauinternational.com
direct email: michele@grabauinternational.com

Grabau International Palma & Barcelona

Broker - Lucio Pellegrini
Naval Architect - Vittorio Papa

Carrer Quetglas 20/2
07013
Palma de Mallorca

tel (Lucio Pellegrini): +34 675 236174
tel (Vittorio Papa): +34 634 339009
office email (Palma): palma@grabauinternational.com
office email (Barcelona): barcelona@grabauinternational.com
direct email (Lucio): lucio@grabauinternational.com
direct email (Vittorio): vittorio@grabauinternational.com
skype: lucio.pellegrini85

Grabau International Scandinavia (Sweden Office)

Broker - Matias Renlund
Mölndalsvägen 87 B 41263
Göteborg
Sweden

tel: +358 406 861501
office email (Sweden): scandinavia@grabauinternational.com
direct email: matias@grabauinternational.com

Grabau International Scandinavia (Finland & Marbella Offices)

Broker - Jonas Renlund
Veneentekijäntie 14 00210
Helsinki
Finland

tel: +358 408 098688
office email (Finland): scandinavia@grabauinternational.com
office email (Marbella): marbella@grabauinternational.com
direct email: jonas@grabauinternational.com

Grabau International Conveyancing

Conveyancing Specialist - Jonathan Hadley-Piggin
Estacott
Higher Clovelly
Bideford, Devon, EX39 5RX

tel: +44(0)7843 515709
office email: conveyancing@grabauinternational.com
direct email: jonathan@grabauinternational.com

    Contact Grabau International

    Please email us or complete the form below:






    Terms and Conditions | Privacy Notice & Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Contact Us
    © 2022 Grabau International. All rights reserved. Company Registration Number: 9374773

    Grabau International Email Newsletter

    Enter your details below to receive our monthly email newsletter and further news on upcoming events and services.