Grabau International teams up with Motor Boat & Yachting Magazine

Posted

Grabau International is delighted to announce its partnership with the internationally-published Motor Boat & Yachting Magazine to promote motor yacht brokerage listings in their monthly magazine.

“Motor Boat & Yachting is Europe’s best motorboat magazine. It’s also the oldest, with a history dating back to 1904. Our long experience in motorboating means our boat tests are acknowledged as the most authoritative in the business, while our technical coverage is without equal. Each month we detail the best new boats on the market, and cover cruising areas that are both practical and inspirational. Core editorial focuses on boats up to 80ft, but we also venture beyond the 80ft barrier in our monthly Custom Yachting section.”

For further details on any of the motor yachts offered for sale through Grabau International, or to discuss the sale of your existing motor yacht, please contact:-

UK HQ and Madeira – Alex Grabau at alex@grabauinternational.com or call +44(0)1590 673715.

Alex Grabau - Managing Director of Grabau International Yacht Brokerage & Conveyancing

S.Coast UK – James McNeil at james@grabauinternational.com or call +44(0)7979 907210

James McNeil - Yacht Broker at Grabau International Yacht Brokerage & Conveyancing

Scotland – Mark Cameron at mark@grabauinternational.com or call +44(0)7988 763254

Mark Cameron of Grabau International Scotland & Conveyancing

London – Matt Abbiss at matt@grabauinternational.com or call +44(0)7973 301668

Matt Abbiss of Grabau International London & Conveyancing

Marbella – Jonas Renlund at jonas@grabauinternational.com or call +358 40 809 8688

Scandinavia – Matias Renlund at matias@grabauinternational.com or call +358 40 686 1501 and Jonas Renlund at jonas@grabauinternational.com or call +358 40 809 8688

Balearics – Lucio Pellegrini at lucio@grabauinternational.com or call +34 675 236174

Italy – Michele Antonini at michele@grabauinternational.com or call +39 333 74 89 281

Michele Antonini - Grabau International (Italia)

Free Download WordPress Themes
Premium WordPress Themes Download
Premium WordPress Themes Download
Download Premium WordPress Themes Free
udemy free download
download xiomi firmware
Download WordPress Themes Free
udemy free download

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Notice & Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Contact Us
© 2022 Grabau International. All rights reserved. Company Registration Number: 9374773

Grabau International Email Newsletter

Enter your details below to receive our monthly email newsletter and further news on upcoming events and services.