The New Grabau International Website Goes Live!

Posted

It seems a lifetime since the first Grabau International website went live in 2015 following many months of design and development with the team at Huckleberry Media. This first incarnation of www.grabauinternational.com proved so successful that the website (with updates along the way) served us faultlessly right through to now. However, Grabau International is now a much larger company with a network of offices around Europe and a comprehensive portfolio of brokerage listings of all types, sizes, prices and locations. It was time to design a new site with a more detailed brokerage search engine, photographic content and a more direct interface between the user and the Grabau International team. We also wanted to improve our hugely successful news section, which sees a new post every day on average. We have designed and built a new site-wide search function, and all news posts will now more clearly display the original publication date.

Introducing the new www.grabauinternational.com website

Our new brokerage home page, complete with a brand new detailed search engine, allows users to quickly and easily filter through the huge variety of listings offered by Grabau International.

Each individual brokerage listing now has a comprehensive photo gallery, direct contact details of the listing broker and a download button to generate a full PDF version of the sales particulars.

To discuss your planned sale or purchase of a sailing or motor yacht in 2022/23, please contact:-

Alex Grabau – Grabau International HQ & Madeira

email –alex@grabauinternational.com
tel – +44(0)7989 575669

James McNeil – Grabau International South Coast

email –james@grabauinternational.com
tel – +44(0)7979 907210

Matt Abbiss – Grabau International London

email – matt@grabauinternational.com
tel – +44(0)7973 301668

Mark Cameron – Grabau International Scotland

email –mark@grabauinternational.com
tel – +44(0)7988 763254

Jascha Bach – Grabau International Benelux (Netherlands)

email – jascha@grabauinternational.com
tel – +31 641 486879

Matias Renlund – Grabau International Scandinavia (Sweden)

email – matias@grabauinternational.com
tel – +358 40 686 1501

Jonas Renlund – Grabau International Scandinavia (Finland) & Marbella

email – jonas@grabauinternational.com
tel – +358 40 809 8688

Michele Antonini – Grabau International Italia

email –michele@grabauinternational.com
tel – +39 333 74 89 271

Lucio Pellegrini – Grabau International Palma & Barcelona

email – lucio@grabauinternational.com
tel – +34 675 236174

Vittorio Papa – Grabau International Palma & Barcelona

email – vittorio@grabauinternational.com
tel – +34 675 236174

Jonathan Hadley-Piggin – Grabau International Conveyancing

email – jonathan@grabauinternational.com
tel – +34 675 236174

Free Download WordPress Themes
Download WordPress Themes Free
Download Premium WordPress Themes Free
Download WordPress Themes
lynda course free download
download redmi firmware
Download WordPress Themes Free
free online course

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Notice & Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Contact Us
© 2022 Grabau International. All rights reserved. Company Registration Number: 9374773

Grabau International Email Newsletter

Enter your details below to receive our monthly email newsletter and further news on upcoming events and services.